Get Started Driving Today!

Here is a list of requirements, forms, payment options, & all else that you need to start your driving journey!

Let us do all the paperwork for you!

Total Cost of Complete Program: $390

(enroll at the bottom of page)

There are two parts of the driving program

Part 1: Classroom
Part 2: In-Car/Driving

Part 1: Classroom

Class Enrollment Requirements

  • Must be at least 15 years old
  • Complete the first 3 lessons
  • Must pass signs and rules test

Classroom | Course Includes:
*16 two hour class periods (total 32 hours of classroom instruction) – $200

    Some key Lessons

  • -Lesson 1: Introduction, Road Signs Test Review
  • Lesson 2: Road Signs Test
  • Lesson 3: Laws and Rules Test
  • Lesson 4: If you pass both tests you will get your DE-964 to get your permit.
  • Lesson 6: Road Rage
  • Lesson 8: Mid-Term Exam
  • Lessons 10, 11, and 12: Drug and Alcohol Driving Awareness Program
  • Lesson 16: Final Exam

Part 2: In Car / Driving

(if you do the driving portion only, cost is $215)
*7 two hour drive lessons

    Total 14 hours in car instruction

  • 7 hours behind the wheel instruction
  • 7 hours observation

Getting Your Permit

    Complete the first 3 lessons

  • Lesson 1: Intro
  • Lesson 2: Signs Test (must pass with a score of 70 or higher)
  • Lesson 3: Rules Test (must pass with a score of 70 or higher)
    • *be at least 15 years old

    • *We will give you your DE-964

-DE-964 (from OCDS)
-Original birth certificate
-Original social security card
-V.O.E. (verification of enrollment from High School) good for only 30 days
-2 proofs of residency (water bill, electric bill etc. Something that shows you live in Texas)

Getting Your License

We are certified to give the DPS Driving Test to get your license!

To qualify for driving test, you must:

  • Have all drivers education requirements completed (classroom and driving)
  • Complete the 30 hour parent log
  • Paid in full
  • Be at least 16 years old
  • Have your permit for at least 6 months
  • Watch Texas Texas Teen video and print certificate
      school code: c2875
    *Parent taught students must provide us with the following to schedule a drive test.

  • DE-964
  • Affidavit signed by parent / guardian
  • Classroom log showing completion of all 32 hours
  • Driving log showing completion of 7 hours driving and 7 hours observation
  • 30 hour parent log
    • **when all the above is completed, bring it to the driving school and we will schedule your test. Usually within 7 days.
    • **Drive test is $40

Class Enrollment Policy

  • Must be at least 14 (preferably as close to 15 as possible)
  • Sign contract & other pertinent paperwork. Must be signed by student & guardian.
  • Make payment (pay deposit at bottom of this page):
  • $200 to start class
  • $190 to start driving

Class Schedule

Classes will typically be posted here on the website 2-3 months in advance

*Typically there will be one class per month. Classes are usually Sunday’s, Monday’s, Wednesdays and sometimes Thursday’s and times are 6:00pm till 8:00pm.

We usually have 4 or 5 classes during the summer. Classes will be 8:00am till 10:00am
and 6:00pm till 8:00pm Sunday thru Thursday.

Classes are Sunday, Monday, Wednesday & Thursday (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

Ready to Drive?

Enroll by making payment and filling out forms below this section

  • Classes are limited to 36 students, therefore, the first 36 students to sign contract and make payment will be enrolled in the next class.

Get Your Permit

Classroom Only
  • Must be at least 15 years old
  • 32 hours of classroom instruction
  • Permit test (signs and rules test)
Enroll Now

Get Licensed for Driving

Driving Only
  • 14 hours in-car instruction
  • 7 hours driving
  • 7 hours observation
Enroll Now

Featured Driving